BES Contact Info

Brock Elementary School
2065 Brock Rd N Pickering,
Ontario L1V2P8
Phone: 905-426-7887 ext. 6
Fax: 905-686-8789

Principal 
Sister Bibi Shariman
Email: bibi.ali@bes.school
Phone: 905-426-7887 ext 6
Fax: 905-686-8789

To report lates or absences, please call the school line at 905-426-7887 and when prompted, press 6.

School Board

Name Email Position Phone
Br. Ehtesham Rahim erahim@masjid.ca Board Member (905) 426-7887
Br. Nizakat Hussain nhussain@masjid.ca Board Member (905) 426-7887
Sr. Rabia Ismail rismail@bes.school Board Member (289) 892-5298
Br. Khurram Khan kkhan@bes.school Board Member (416) 904-6627
Br. Danial Abbasi dabbasi@bes.school Board Member (647) 608-3545
Sr. Razia Habibi rhabibi@bes.school Board Member (289) 200-5730