Directory

Board of Trustees

Name Email Position Phone
Inamullah Mirza imirza@masjid.ca Member
Kazim Qureshi kqureshi@masjid.ca Member
Javed Salam jsalam@masjid.ca Member
Syed Saud ssaud@masjid.ca Member
Waheed Lakhani wlakhani@masjid.ca Member

Board of Directors

Name Email Position Phone
M. Ehtesham Rahim erahim@masjid.ca President
Badar Javaid bjavaid@masjid.ca Vice President
Sadiq Vaid svaid@masjid.ca Treasurer
Nauman Qadri nqadri@masjid.ca Secretary
Mohammed Naeem mnaeem@masjid.ca Jt. Secretary

Masjid Office

Name Email Position Phone
Mufti AbdulMannan Mulla amannan@masjid.ca Imam
Ashraf Nana anana@masjid.ca Funeral Coordinator (289) 980-1157
Shakil Akhter sakhter@masjid.ca Administrator (905) 426-7887 x 2
Shaheen Khan skhan@masjid.ca Accounts Payable (905) 426-7887 x 2